Manea Parish Council Office Holders for 2023/24 are...

Function	Office Holder
Chairman	Ben Bonos
Vice-Chair	Janet Coupland
Clerk	Alan Melton
Cemetery	Alan Melton (Clerk)
Police Liaison	Ben Bonos
Recycling	Janet O'Keefe
Allotments	Ben Bonos
Footpaths and Trees	Chris Bartram
Child protection/Safeguarding	Matt Doggett
Roads and Pavements	Janet Coupland, Charlie Marks
Street Lighting	David Payne
School Extension Project Liaison	Charlie Marks
School Liaison	Caroline Barnes
Doctors Liaison	Janet Coupland
Manea Pit	Chris Bartram, David Payne
Community Orchard and Woodland	Janet O'Keefe
Speedwatch	Nick Usher, Janet Coupland
Notice Boards	Caroline Barnes
Park (Including Football)	Ben Bonos, Matt Doggett
Pavilion Project	Ben Bonos, David Payne, Matt Doggett
Railway Liaison	Janet Coupland, Caroline Barnes
Manea Gala	Nick Usher
FDC Councillors	James Carney, Alan Gowler, Charlie Marks
Cambridgeshire County Councillor	John Gowing